The West Cider

Finding the best cider in BC and beyond

Cider tasting – Legacy Liquor Store

1 Comment

Legacy liquor store in the Athletes’ Village is one of my favourite liquor stores.  One thing I like is all the special events, tastings, etc. they put on.  I check their listings pretty regularly, so I was happy to see a cider is coming up

CARLSBERG AND SOMERSBY CIDER TASTING

4:00 PM to 7:00 PM    

Fri, Oct 26, 2012 

Probably the greatest beer in the World but we’ll let you decide.  Enjoy some cool crisp Carlsberg Lager and the delectable Somersby Cider.

Check out all the upcoming events here.

Side note: Somersby is not a cider I’m all hot and bothered over.  I’m just pleased to see a cider event!  (And that’s a rad ad photo!)

One thought on “Cider tasting – Legacy Liquor Store

  1. Pingback: Review: Etienne Dupont – Cidre Bouché Brut de Normandie – 2010 « The West Cider

Leave a comment